Diary of A No Budget Rapper (VLOG) - Ep. 2

Watch me explain why mixing my on music is not my favorite thing to do in  this 2nd episode of "Diary of a No Budget Rapper."

Facebook Live Replay: Album Listening

Check out my live Facebook stream as I present "Before It's Time". Listen to the complete project and hear my breakdown of each track. Get uplifted with this high-energy and inspiring album of Messiah-Centered music. 
Like my page:

Bring NBY THE NERD to your next event.

Bring some inspirational rap to your next event! Here are my available Summer 2017 dates:
June 24th | July 8th | July 15th | July 22nd| July 29th August 5th | August 12th | August 19th | August 26th

Advance-Order Sale: 50% off Physical CDs

Get the new project before it's release on June 20, 2017.
$5.00 + Shipping
Buy Now

Before It's Time Final Tracklist

"Before It's Time" Available June 20, 2017
1. Shalom Aleichem (Intro)  Produced by
2. They Think I'm Silly feat. Yardeniyah  Produced by
3. We On It feat. E-Klipz  Produced by ADP for
4. What is True Love? (Interlude) Feat. Rabbi Abraham Twerski
5. Looking For Love Feat. Yardeniyah  Produced by
6. The Realness (Remix)  Produced by Kauntent for Flamin’ Productions
7.Shabbat Shalom (Interlude)  Performed by DevotedToYah
8. For My Yah feat. Yardeniyah  Produced by
9. Shake it Off  Produced by Kauntent for Flamin’ Productions
10. Integrity Before Riches (Remix)  Produced by Kauntent for Flamin’ Productions
11. Die Like A Gangsta  Produced by P Trilla for Phat Beatz Entertainment
12. Find My Way  Produced by
13. N.E.R.D (Never Ever Regret Diversity) Written by Chamz

Free Download: "The Realness (Remix)"

Pick up the lead single from the fourth coming album "Before It's Time" Available June 20th.  Click the link to download: